Page MenuHomePhabricator

Public | Do not delete if Move to Recycle Bin fails
Open, Unbreak Now!Public

Description

Presently, if there isn't Recycle Bin on the destination drive then a file is permanently deleted, but the log file said "Recycled".

Just pretend we're not replicating deleted files if the job configuration says to Recycle but it can't be done.

Event Timeline

Joe created this task.Mon, Jun 15, 8:02 PM
Joe triaged this task as Normal priority.
Joe raised the priority of this task from Normal to Unbreak Now!.Mon, Jun 15, 9:48 PM
Joe renamed this task from Replicator logs "Recycled" when it permanently deleted files on drives without Recycle Bin to Do not delete if Move to Recycle Bin fails.Mon, Jun 15, 9:57 PM
Joe updated the task description. (Show Details)