When opening the Settings window there is no save button initially for either tab. Only when a setting is changed will it reconfigure the interface with the Save Changes and Close button. However, the Minimize Main Window Instead of Closing setting doesn’t produce this effect. In fact, a change to its setting is immediate and doesn’t require a save action.
Verified as broken: